Technical Grading Results

  • 29th May 2010

Grading May 2010On Saturday 29 May at the Bilborough Sports Centre we held our second technical grading of 2010 at which 34 of our students attempted to increase their grades.

From 11.00am – 2.00pm Paul and Jeff Elliott, another BJA coach examined all of the students on two mat areas.

Well done to all of those that took part and thanks to Jeff for his help.

The results are listed below:

Taylor Smith 1 Mon
Maison Campbell 1 Mon
Burhaan Ahmen 1 Mon
Callum Webber-Chambers 1 Mon
Lewis Clarke 1 Mon
Zac Clarke 1 Mon
Oliver Ford 1 Mon
Dylan Allsebrook 1 Mon
Connor Tideswell 1 Mon
Wiktor Gojtka 2 Mon
Jack Hopewell 2 Mon
Finley Moye 2 Mon
Brandon Allsebrook 2 Mon
Francis Pritchard 2 Mon
Ibrahim Iqbal 2 Mon
Joshua Williamson 2 Mon
Ewan Moye 2 Mon
Andrew Barron 3 Mon
Alex Barron 3 Mon
Alex Burnet 3 Mon
Ethan Ward 3 Mon
Jack Mawer 3 Mon
Jordan Marriott 3 Mon
Dominic Bools 4 Mon
Emari Robinson 4 Mon
Thomas Viles 4 Mon
Frazer Ash 4 Mon
Finley Adams 5 Mon
Katie St-Gallay 5 Mon
Harry Jennings 6 Mon
Tom Williams 6 Mon
Charley Bacon 7 Mon
Luke Hatch 11 Mon
William Humphreys 17 Mon